شيامن شاني اللباس الصناعية المحدودة

جودة عالية سعر المصنع OEM / ODM هو متاح

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd.

Certifications
Customers Reviews
مرحبا ساندي ، تلقيت ثوب Quinceanera الذي قمت به بالنسبة لي. انها جميلة وجيدة الصنع. كان موكلي سعيدًا جدًا وكان مناسبًا لها تمامًا. شكرا لشحنه لي في مثل هذا الوقت القصير. عملك هو ببساطة ممتازة. شكرا لك مرة أخرى. شارون

—— شارون

مرحبا عزيزي الرملية لقد تلقيت 4 فساتين الزفاف مع الحجاب وكانت كلها كبيرة. كانت المادة عالية الجودة ووصلت في الوقت المناسب. نتطلع إلى التعامل معك مرة أخرى. شكرا لك ويندي

—— ويندي

مرحبا ساندي ، لقد استلمت فستان الزفاف اليوم. تبدو جيدة بعض الشيء وتناسبها. شكرا جزيلا. أريد إطلاق خط ملابس للعرائس وصيفات الشرف. يجب أن تكون الملابس أنيقة وأنيقة وعالية الجودة. هل يمكننا تكوين رفقة في هذا؟ مع أطيب التحيات Nonku أطيب التحيات Nonk

—— Nonk

ابن دردش الآن

Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd. Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd. Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd. Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd.
مصنع مصنع مصنع مصنع

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
في جميع أنحاء العالم
عدد الموظفين : >100
المبيعات السنوية : 500000-1000000
سنة التأسيس : 2014
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

شيامن شاني اللباس الصناعية المحدودة ويقع في شيامن ، الصين. شركتنا هي واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة المهنية من فساتين الزفاف وفساتين السهرة. لدينا مصانع لديها أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة. اليوم ، لدينا فريق محترف متخصص في التصميم والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة. لدينا عملاء في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية بما في ذلك فساتين الزفاف وجميع أنواع فساتين رسمية ، فساتين السهرة ، فساتين الحزب ، فساتين وصيفه الشرف ، فساتين الأم الزفاف ، فساتين زهرة فتاة ، إلخ. نحن نستخدم صقيل الدرجة الأولى ، charmeuse ، الشيفون ، التفتا ، جورجيت ، الأورجانزا ، تول و نسيج الدانتيل.

لدينا 7 DPT وظيفية. هم R & D DPT ، تصنيع DPT. مراقبة الجودة ، شراء DPT. إدارة DPT. المالية DPT. والمبيعات DPT. لدينا بالقرب من 300 موظف ومساحة المصنع 3000 متر مربع. قدرتنا الإنتاجية الشهرية تصل إلى 2000PCS فساتين زفاف وفساتين السهرة 10000PCS. بدعم من التصميم الإبداعي والمعدات المتطورة والقدرة الإنتاجية القوية. نوعية جيدة ومستقرة والإدارة الممتازة.

نحن نقبل oem وخدمة الحركة الديمقراطية البرتقالية. نحن نبحث أيضا عن وكلاء لتصاميمنا ، إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون وكيلا لنا ، الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على تفاصيل الاتصال. تكس.

ثقافتنا هي أن التعاون الصادق ، والعلاقات الودية ، والثقة المتبادلة ، والدعم الكامل هو أساس نجاحنا ، ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية ، وخدمة مثالية ، والتفكير أكثر للعملاء ، وتلبية أحدث احتياجات السوق هو المفتاح لتطوير الكمال اللباس.

نحن في انتظار شركاء الأعمال الجيدة والمحترفة جديدة للقيام تعاون طويل الأمد معنا. نحن هنا ، أين أنت؟ الرجاء ألا يترددوا في الاتصال بنا وترسل لنا الاستفسارات وزيارتنا. شكرا لكم

تفاصيل الاتصال
Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd.

الهاتف :: 86-592-8809060

الفاكس: 86-592-5065156

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd.

 

      High Quality    Factory Price     OEM/ODM Is Available

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd.

Certifications
Customers Reviews
Hi Sandy, I received the Quinceanera dress that you made for me. It is beautiful and well made. My client was very pleased and it fit her perfectly. Thank you for shipping it to me in such a short time. Your work is simply excellent. Thanks again. Sharon

—— Sharon

Hello dear sandy I have received the 4 bridal gowns with veils and they were all great . The material was high quality and it arrived on the appropriate time . Looking forward to deal with you again . Thank you Wendy

—— Wendy

Hi Sandy, I have received the wedding dress today. It looks a bit good and it fits. Thank you so much. I want to launch a clothing line for brides and bridesmaids. The clothes should be elegant, stylish and high-quality material. Can we form a patnership on this? Kind regards Nonku Kind regards Nonk

—— Nonk

I'm Online Chat Now

Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd. Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd. Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd. Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd.
Factory Factory Factory Factory

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Worldwide
No. of Employees : >100
Annual Sales : 500000-1000000
Year Established : 2014
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd. is located in Xiamen, China. Our company is one of the most professional manufacturers of Wedding dresses and Evening dresses. Our factories have more than 15 years of experience in this industry. Today, we have a professional team specializing in design, production, sale and service. We have customers in Europe, North America, the UK, Australia and the Middle East.

Our main products including wedding dresses and all kinds of Formal dresses, Evening dresses, Party dresses, Bridesmaid dresses, bridal Mother's dresses, Flower girl dresses, etc. We use first class satin, charmeuse, chiffon, taffeta, georgette, organza, tulle and lace fabric.

We have 7 Functional DPT. They are R&D DPT, Manufacturing DPT. QC DPT, Purchase DPT. Administration DPT. Finance DPT. And Sales DPT. We have near 300 employees and 3000 square meters factory area. Our monthly production Capacity can be up to 2000PCS wedding dresses and 10000PCS evening dresses. Supported by creative design, advanced equipment and strong production capacity. Good and stable quality and excellent administration.

We accept OEM and ODM service. We are also looking for agents for our designs, If you would like to be our agent, pls feel free to contact us for detail communication. Tks.

Our culture is that sincere cooperation, friendly relationship, mutual trust, full support is the basis of our success, high quality product, perfect service, thinking more for customers, meeting the latest needs of the market is the key to perfect dress development.

We are waiting for new good and professional business parters to do long-term cooperation with us. We are here, where are you? Pls feel free to contact us and send us inquires and visit us. Thank you

Contact Details
Xiamen Shanny Dress Industrial Co., Ltd.

Tel: 86-592-8809060

Fax: 86-592-5065156

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)